Wisconsin Correctional Association


Board of Directors
img_9180
2016-17 Wisconsin Correctional Association Board of Directors
img_9311
img_9302
Rory Thelen
President
Toby Formiller
President Elect
Todd Timm
Past President
Kalen Ruck
Treasurer
Amanda Derks
Corresponding Secretary

Kettle Moraine Correctional Institution

W9071 Forest Drive
Plymouth, WI 53073
Phone: (920) 526-9328
Cell: (920) 960-8825

Term Expires: 2018
rory.thelen@wi.gov

Redgranite Correctional Institution

1006 County Rd EE
Redgranite, WI 54970
Phone: (920) 566-3126
Cell: (920) 858-5223

Term Expires: 2018
toby.formiller@wi.gov

DCC Unit 411
Oshkosh

240 Ohio Street
Oshkosh, WI 54902
Phone: (920) 424-7744
Cell: (920) 420-6416

Term Expires: 2018
todd.timm@wi.gov

Columbia Correctional Institution

2925 Columbia Drive
P.O. Box 950
Portage, WI 53901
Phone: (608) 742-9100

Term Expires: 2018
kalen.ruck@wi.gov

Taycheedah Correctional Institution

751 County Road K
Fond du Lac, WI 54936
Phone: (920) 929-3800

Term Expires: 2018
amanda.derks@wi.gov
img_9315
IMG_9344
Theresa Anderson
Recording Secretary
Richard Skime
State Representative
Dean Bryan
County Representative
Jim Brace
Education Representative
Valorie Manninen-Nelson
Juvenile Representative

DCC - Unit 806
Sparta

820 Industrial Drive, Suite 6
Sparta, WI 54656
Phone: (608) 855-0330

Term Expires: 2017
theresa.anderson@wi.gov

Prairie du Chien Correctional Institution

500 E. Parrish Street
Prairie du Chien, WI 53821
Phone: (608) 326-7828

Term Expires: 2018
Richard.skime@wi.gov

DCC – Unit 808
Marshfield
300 S. Peach Avenue, STE 2
Marshfield, WI
(715) 389-1374
Term Expires: 2017
Dean.bryan@wi.gov
Moraine Park Technical College
235 North National Avenue;
P.O. Box 1940
Fond du Lac, WI 54936-1940
Phone: (920) 924-3253

Term Expires: 2017
jbrace@morainepark.edu
Lincoln Hills School

W4380 Copper Lake Road
Irma, WI 54442

Phone: (715) 536-8386

Term Expires: 2017
valorie.manninennelson@wi.gov
Kathy Murawski
Private Representative
Emily Bortz
Federal Representative

Brookfield, WI 53045

Phone: (414) 510-1018

Term Expires: 2017

kitkat1950@hotmail.com
Federal Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 500
Oxford, WI 53952
Phone: (608) 584-5511

Term Expires: 2018
ebortz@bop.gov
CONTACT US
P.O. Box 8671 - Madison, WI 53708-8671 U.S. - http://www.wcatoday.org
Copyright 2016 - Wisconsin Correctional Association - All Rights Reserved